Congratulations to the Program’s Recent Graduates

Congratulations to the Program’s most recent graduates! Now in its eleventh year, the Program in Critical Theory enrollment has grown to 91 active students with 73 affiliated faculty. To date, 61 UC Berkeley PhDs have earned a Designated Emphasis in Critical Theory.

Jason L. Ferguson (December, 2020)
PhD in Sociology
DE in Critical Theory

Suzanne Li Puma (December, 2020)
PhD in Rhetoric
DE in Critical Theory