Congratulations to the Program’s Recent Graduates, Fall 2021

Congratulations to the Program’s most recent graduates! Now in its twelfth year, the Program in Critical Theory enrollment has grown to 99 active students with 73 affiliated faculty. To date, 74 UC Berkeley PhDs have earned a Designated Emphasis in Critical Theory.

Althea Wasow (December, 2021)
PhD in Film and Media
DE in Critical Theory

Gabriel Lagasca Regalado (December, 2021)
PhD in African American Studies
DE in Critical Theory